Contact Us

Make an Enquiry

Contact Details



Journey Details

Outward journey




Return journey



* Required field

Opening Hours

Our Head Office is based at Rufforth and our normal opening times are:

Monday - Friday* 8:00 - 17:30

* half term opening hours are 08.30 - 17.30


Saturday - We are currently open from 09.00 - 12.00

Sunday - Office is Closed

Should you need to contact us in an emergency, out of office hours, please call 07753 670 742. This is for emergencies only, please do not use it for lost property etc.

York Pullman logo

Tom James

Managing Director

tom.james@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Maxine James

Company Secretary

maxine.james@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Richard Startup

Commercial Manager

richard.startup@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Kevin Walker

Operations Manager

kevin.walker@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Chloe Fenton

Travel Co-ordinator

chloe.fenton@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Leanne Cooper

Travel Co-ordinator

leanne.cooper@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk

York Pullman logo

Judy Bradshaw

Travel Co-ordinator / Schools Liaison

judy.bradshaw@yorkpullmanbus.co.uk